January
February
March

Saturday, January 1
New Year's

Sunday, January 2

New Year's 

April 
May
June

Sunday, April 4

Easter

Sunday, May 9

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 30

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day

Sunday, June 20

Father's Day

July 
August
September

Sunday, July 4

Monday, July 5

Independence Day

Sunday, September 5

Monday, September 6

Labor Day

October
November
December

Thursday 
November 11

Staff Training Day

Wednesday
November 24

Close at 5 p.m.

Thursday

November 25

Thanksgiving Day

Friday

December 24

Saturday
December 25

Christmas

Sunday

December 26

Christmas

Friday, December 31

New Year's Eve