January
February
March

Wednesday, January 1
New Year's Day

April 
May
June

Sunday, April 12

Easter

Sunday, May 10

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Sunday, June 21

Father's Day

July 
August
September

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

Independence Day

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

October
November
December

Wednesday 
November 11

Staff Training Day

Wednesday
November 25

Close at 5 p.m.

 

Thursday

November 26

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday

December 24

Friday
December 25

Christmas

Thursday, December 31

New Year's Eve

Check us out on social media: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest

© 2019 by Brownsburg Public Library.